paymentskvm.blogg.se

Hammond aurora classic service manual programs
Hammond aurora classic service manual programs









No photocopies, or "Organ Service Company" versions. Not looking to make any money.just cover costs. If there's something you want, PM me and we'll figure something out. The manual explains stops, drawbars, and features of the Hammond Organ. We are charging a small administrative fee of 1.50 to maintain and administrate this site. I've listed the Hammond Catalog # when one was one printed on the book. This is the original Hammond organ manual and is relevant to all B series organs, BV, B2 B-3, & CV, C2, C-3, and A-100 organs manual. I really don't need them, so if any of you guys might be interested - feel free to peruse the list of what I have. In my quest to find an original HOOO-000495 (for which I have finally succeeded- a January, 1984 printing), I also became the recipient of a number of other Hammond service manuals.











Hammond aurora classic service manual programs